Vihiga Queens crowned Women Premier League champions

Share this:

Vihiga Queens have been crowned this season’s Women Premier League champions. Their third success in a row came as they pipped home side Trans Nzoia Falcons 2-1 in their final match of the season at the Kenyatta Stadium in Kitale. Kahawa Queens, meanwhile, were 2-1 winners over Nakuru West Queens in a playoff and were consequently crowned the overall Division One League champions.
Connect with KBC Online;
Visit our Website –
Follow KBC on Twitter –
Find KBC on Facebook –
Follow KBC on Instagram –

Leave a Comment