President Kenyatta signs Division of Revenue Bill 2019

Share this:

Counties have started receiving funds after President Kenyatta signed the division of revenue bill 2019.
Treasury releasing an initial 50 billion shillings today. The republished division of revenue bill allocates 378.1billion shillings to counties 316b being the equitable share.

Leave a Comment