Eleven coast legislators pledge to work together in 2022

Share this:

11 Members of Parliament from the coast region led by their chairman Msambweni MP, Suleiman Dori, have vowed to forge a jointed front ahead of the 2022 general elections. The leaders have accused successive regimes of taking advantage of their divisions to economically neglect the region. The MPs include, Ali Wario of Garsen, Wundanyi MP Danson Mwashako, Ali Mbogo representing Kisauni, Lamu’s Shariff Athman and Stanley Muthama as well as Tana River Senator Juma Wario.

Leave a Comment